Reviews

Online Reviews

At Senestraro Family Orthodontics, we remain committed to providing patients with the latest most advanced orthodontic care possible. Getting braces ranks as a major commitment in both time and money. That’s why our staff works closely with all our patients to ensure their orthodontic needs are met and expectations exceeded. So you can see for yourself why so many patients have made Senestraro Family Orthodontics their choice for Wilsonville orthodontics, we invite you to review what others are saying.

Patient Experiences

Stacey A. Avatar

Highly recommend Dr. Seth & his entire staff. My son just finished treatment & next month my daughter starts. They have made every step of the way wonderful with such a professional yet fun atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Stacey A. 7/24/2018
Pros S. Avatar

Love Seth and his AMAZING staff! Kind, thoughtful, and very professional. Everyone was just pleasant to be around, which made my visits super stress-free!

How did it go? Fantastic result.

He treated two of my sisters previously (that's how I found out about him), so I had complete trust in the journey and his work. But to actually get my braces off and experience the result myself... it was pretty incredible!!!

Seth and team -- Thank you for such a pleasant experience!!!

Pros S. 7/12/2018
Stephanie M. Avatar

I just had to say thanks! Senestraro Ortho went above and beyond last week to help out a friend. Not only were they prompt and efficient, but they were very kind and considerate as well! If you are looking for a compassionate, thorough, and friendly place, check out Senestraro! GREAT ortho, amazing environment!

Stephanie M. 7/09/2018
Anderson D. Avatar

We love Dr. Seth and his excellent staff!

Anderson D. 7/05/2018
Shelly M. Avatar

Great service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Seth and his team for anyone looking for braces for their kiddos.

Shelly M. 6/21/2018
Jeremy D. Avatar

5 star rating Seth and his team have been very accommodating to our crazy schedule and worked with our family to ensure my daughter was able to keep pace with her braces schedule. I would recommend Senestraro Family Orthodontics to any family looking for great care, advice, and personalized service for their dental needs. Well done Seth and team!

Jeremy D. 6/15/2018
Jeremy D. Avatar

5 star rating Seth and his team have been very accommodating to our crazy schedule and worked with our family to ensure my daughter was able to keep pace with her braces schedule. I would recommend Senestraro Family Orthodontics to any family looking for great care, advice, and personalized service for their dental needs. Well done Seth and team!

Jeremy D. 6/15/2018
Heather S. Avatar

My daughter Erickah was very nervous to go in the beginning. After meeting the team and getting to know Sara who was very patient, kind and silly lol my daughter felt so much better and even looks forward to visiting.

Heather S. 5/30/2018
EDGAR P. Avatar

The Best Of the best very nice invairmen very Frenly Costumer Service

EDGAR P. 5/16/2018
Nicole A. Avatar

5 star rating Both of my girls have braces through Senestraro and they have been nothing less then amazing! From the initial consultation to all of the checkups, everyone has been so professional, friendly and patient with our ever changing schedule. I highly recommend them to anyone who is ready to take the leap and get braces.

Nicole A. 4/18/2018
Nicole A. Avatar

5 star rating Both of my girls have braces through Senestraro and they have been nothing less then amazing! From the initial consultation to all of the checkups, everyone has been so professional, friendly and patient with our ever changing schedule. I highly recommend them to anyone who is ready to take the leap and get braces.

Nicole A. 4/18/2018
Karen G. Avatar

I love this place so much!! Great staff!!! Lobby feels like home with the fresh smell of bake cookies!! Super clean!!! I can feel they genuinely care to take care of you and do it right!! My son is next with braces and this is where we will stay!!!

Karen G. 4/10/2018
Colby H. Avatar

Always so friendly and they did an amazing job with my son’s teeth!

Colby H. 3/07/2018
Mariah H. Avatar

Very friendly staff. Explains everything extremely well.

Mariah H. 3/07/2018
Dana C. Avatar

5 star rating We love the whole staff at Senstraro! Very helpful and patient in explaining the braces procedure.  They are wonderful at putting my 9yr at ease with the process.  Highly recommend them!

Dana C. 2/16/2018
Dana C. Avatar

5 star rating We love the whole staff at Senstraro! Very helpful and patient in explaining the braces procedure.  They are wonderful at putting my 9yr at ease with the process.  Highly recommend them!

Dana C. 2/16/2018
Sara Z. Avatar

Our oldest has gone through his braces, our second is currently in braces and our third child is next. We keep returning because everyone there is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Couldn’t ask for a better experience for my kids and the parents!

Sara Z. 12/19/2017
Sarah T. Avatar

This is a fantastic office! Attentive care in a beautiful setting. Dr. Seth is an excellent communicator, and his calm demeanor helps to ease my minor anxiety. Sarah and Rita are very welcoming in the front, and each of the assistants who have worked on me have great hand skills. They also have very convenient appointment times (including Fridays) at multiple locations. I highly recommend Senestraro Family Orthodontics.

Sarah T. 11/29/2017
Sarah T. Avatar

This is a fantastic office! Attentive care in a beautiful setting. Dr. Seth is an excellent communicator, and his calm demeanor helps to ease my minor anxiety. Sarah and Rita are very welcoming in the front, and each of the assistants who have worked on me have great hand skills. They also have very convenient appointment times (including Fridays) at multiple locations. I highly recommend Senestraro Family Orthodontics.

Sarah T. 11/29/2017
Jonathan B. Avatar

This place is amazing! The staff is incredibly helpful & friendly and the office is beautiful & modern. I came to Senestraro in desperation for retainer repair. Rita at the front desk quickly scheduled me to come in the same day. The orthodontist fixed my retainer & chatted with me. Awesome staff. I’ll be back for a permanent retainer in the future. Best ortho around!

Jonathan B. 11/22/2017

Leave A Review for Our Wilsonville Office

Leave A Review for Our Sherwood Office

Leave A Review for Our Woodstock Office

Leave A Review for Our Tillamook Office