Reviews

Online Reviews

At Senestraro Family Orthodontics, we remain committed to providing patients with the latest most advanced orthodontic care possible. Getting braces ranks as a major commitment in both time and money. That’s why our staff works closely with all our patients to ensure their orthodontic needs are met and expectations exceeded. So you can see for yourself why so many patients have made Senestraro Family Orthodontics their choice for Wilsonville orthodontics, we invite you to review what others are saying.

Patient Experiences

Stacey A. Avatar

Highly recommend Dr. Seth & his entire staff. My son just finished treatment & next month my daughter starts. They have made every step of the way wonderful with such a professional yet fun atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Stacey A. 7/24/2018
Pros S. Avatar

Love Seth and his AMAZING staff! Kind, thoughtful, and very professional. Everyone was just pleasant to be around, which made my visits super stress-free!

How did it go? Fantastic result.

He treated two of my sisters previously (that's how I found out about him), so I had complete trust in the journey and his work. But to actually get my braces off and experience the result myself... it was pretty incredible!!!

Seth and team -- Thank you for such a pleasant experience!!!

Pros S. 7/12/2018
Stephanie M. Avatar

I just had to say thanks! Senestraro Ortho went above and beyond last week to help out a friend. Not only were they prompt and efficient, but they were very kind and considerate as well! If you are looking for a compassionate, thorough, and friendly place, check out Senestraro! GREAT ortho, amazing environment!

Stephanie M. 7/09/2018
Anderson D. Avatar

We love Dr. Seth and his excellent staff!

Anderson D. 7/05/2018
Shelly M. Avatar

Great service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Seth and his team for anyone looking for braces for their kiddos.

Shelly M. 6/21/2018
Heather S. Avatar

My daughter Erickah was very nervous to go in the beginning. After meeting the team and getting to know Sara who was very patient, kind and silly lol my daughter felt so much better and even looks forward to visiting.

Heather S. 5/30/2018
Emily B. Avatar

4 star rating Dr. Seth and the team at Senestraro Family Orthodontics has been wonderful. My daughter who needed braces at age 7 has been seeing Dr. Seth for about 10 months now, and we have been very pleased with his practice. He really makes my daughter feel at ease when in the chair and talks to her through everything he does. He is efficient, highly skilled, and very friendly. When I have questions about my daughters treatment, he answers all my questions thoroughly and makes sure I'm comfortable with everything. I would recommend Dr. Seth and his team.

Emily B. 5/29/2018
Emily B. Avatar

4 star rating Dr. Seth and the team at Senestraro Family Orthodontics has been wonderful. My daughter who needed braces at age 7 has been seeing Dr. Seth for about 10 months now, and we have been very pleased with his practice. He really makes my daughter feel at ease when in the chair and talks to her through everything he does. He is efficient, highly skilled, and very friendly. When I have questions about my daughters treatment, he answers all my questions thoroughly and makes sure I'm comfortable with everything. I would recommend Dr. Seth and his team.

Emily B. 5/29/2018
EDGAR P. Avatar

The Best Of the best very nice invairmen very Frenly Costumer Service

EDGAR P. 5/16/2018
Karen G. Avatar

I love this place so much!! Great staff!!! Lobby feels like home with the fresh smell of bake cookies!! Super clean!!! I can feel they genuinely care to take care of you and do it right!! My son is next with braces and this is where we will stay!!!

Karen G. 4/10/2018
Colby H. Avatar

Always so friendly and they did an amazing job with my son’s teeth!

Colby H. 3/07/2018
Mariah H. Avatar

Very friendly staff. Explains everything extremely well.

Mariah H. 3/07/2018
Sara Z. Avatar

Our oldest has gone through his braces, our second is currently in braces and our third child is next. We keep returning because everyone there is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Couldn’t ask for a better experience for my kids and the parents!

Sara Z. 12/19/2017
Sarah T. Avatar

This is a fantastic office! Attentive care in a beautiful setting. Dr. Seth is an excellent communicator, and his calm demeanor helps to ease my minor anxiety. Sarah and Rita are very welcoming in the front, and each of the assistants who have worked on me have great hand skills. They also have very convenient appointment times (including Fridays) at multiple locations. I highly recommend Senestraro Family Orthodontics.

Sarah T. 11/29/2017
Sarah T. Avatar

This is a fantastic office! Attentive care in a beautiful setting. Dr. Seth is an excellent communicator, and his calm demeanor helps to ease my minor anxiety. Sarah and Rita are very welcoming in the front, and each of the assistants who have worked on me have great hand skills. They also have very convenient appointment times (including Fridays) at multiple locations. I highly recommend Senestraro Family Orthodontics.

Sarah T. 11/29/2017
Jonathan B. Avatar

This place is amazing! The staff is incredibly helpful & friendly and the office is beautiful & modern. I came to Senestraro in desperation for retainer repair. Rita at the front desk quickly scheduled me to come in the same day. The orthodontist fixed my retainer & chatted with me. Awesome staff. I’ll be back for a permanent retainer in the future. Best ortho around!

Jonathan B. 11/22/2017
Audree S. Avatar

Senestraro Family Orthodontics has an amazing way of making everyone feel comfortable and at ease when you decide to make this life changing decision. The staff is so professional and I could tell they really know every patient. No matter your age, this is the Orthodontics office you want to be at.

Audree S. 11/03/2017
Brenda S. Avatar

5 star rating My 8 yr old son got braces in May and we have been very happy with Dr. Seth, his staff, and the treatment! I highly recommend them! They made my son feel comfortable and welcome in their office and the staff are always friendly. In addition, Dr.Seth took a break from his weekend to fix my son's braces when he took a baseball to the mouth on a Saturday. We were SO appreciative and grateful for his emergency help! Seriously, senestraro orthodontics is awesome!

Brenda S. 8/21/2017
night h. Avatar

Best experience! Got braces when I was a junior in high school in May of 2015. Just got them off today 5-11-17. Two awesome years experience!

-Norman D.

night h. 5/12/2017
Chris O. Avatar

Dr and Staff are top notch! We're fortunate to have access to such great orthodontic care!

Chris O. 3/22/2017

Leave A Review for Our Wilsonville Office

Leave A Review for Our Sherwood Office

Leave A Review for Our Woodstock Office

Leave A Review for Our Tillamook Office