Reviews

Online Reviews

At Senestraro Family Orthodontics, we remain committed to providing patients with the latest most advanced orthodontic care possible. Getting braces ranks as a major commitment in both time and money. That’s why our staff works closely with all our patients to ensure their orthodontic needs are met and expectations exceeded. So you can see for yourself why so many patients have made Senestraro Family Orthodontics their choice for Wilsonville, Sherwood, Tillamook or SE Portland orthodontist, we invite you to review what others are saying.

Patient Experiences

Patrick F. Avatar

The office and staff are great! (Woodstock) they really care and cater to the kids. Highly recommend.

Patrick F. 12/09/2018
Karen S. Avatar

Dr Seth and his staff are very personable and professional. They really care about each person. Highly recommend.

Karen S. 12/07/2018
Jeff G. Avatar

2 of our kids have braces with Dr Seth in Tillamook The staff was great to us! It was so awesome to be in Tillamook with a great orthodontist and not have to commute to the valley

Jeff G. 11/22/2018
Liana P. Avatar

The personal care that we have received over the years has been amazing. We can't thank you enough for taking care of our kids! Each and every one one of you made our experience wonderful!! Dr. Senestraro we truly appreciate what you do for our small community!

Liana P. 11/20/2018
Gwen P. Avatar

This place is amazing! Great staff, always welcomes you with a smile and knows you by name, they make you feel like you're part of their team! They all have a great sense of humor! I leave the place feeling better than when I came in. Highly recommend this great group of people and service!

Gwen P. 9/27/2018
Jerilee B. Avatar

We love Senestraro Family Orthodontics. Dr Seth and his staff are very easy to work with and its a very family friendly atmosphere.

Jerilee B. 8/16/2018
Stacey A. Avatar

Highly recommend Dr. Seth & his entire staff. My son just finished treatment & next month my daughter starts. They have made every step of the way wonderful with such a professional yet fun atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Stacey A. 7/24/2018
Linda K. Avatar

Both of our granddaughters have braces with Dr. Seth. They go out of their way to work around your schedule and are a wonderful staff. I wish we had them twice a week in Tillamook instead of only Mondays, but I’m just happy we have them here. The staff are always making something fun for patients to be involved with, whether it be a game or competition. Thanks.

Linda K. 7/13/2018
Pros S. Avatar

Love Seth and his AMAZING staff! Kind, thoughtful, and very professional. Everyone was just pleasant to be around, which made my visits super stress-free!

How did it go? Fantastic result.

He treated two of my sisters previously (that's how I found out about him), so I had complete trust in the journey and his work. But to actually get my braces off and experience the result myself... it was pretty incredible!!!

Seth and team -- Thank you for such a pleasant experience!!!

Pros S. 7/12/2018
Stephanie M. Avatar

I just had to say thanks! Senestraro Ortho went above and beyond last week to help out a friend. Not only were they prompt and efficient, but they were very kind and considerate as well! If you are looking for a compassionate, thorough, and friendly place, check out Senestraro! GREAT ortho, amazing environment!

Stephanie M. 7/09/2018
Anderson D. Avatar

We love Dr. Seth and his excellent staff!

Anderson D. 7/05/2018
Shelly M. Avatar

Great service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Seth and his team for anyone looking for braces for their kiddos.

Shelly M. 6/21/2018
Heather S. Avatar

My daughter Erickah was very nervous to go in the beginning. After meeting the team and getting to know Sara who was very patient, kind and silly lol my daughter felt so much better and even looks forward to visiting.

Heather S. 5/30/2018
EDGAR P. Avatar

The Best Of the best very nice invairmen very Frenly Costumer Service

EDGAR P. 5/16/2018
Karen G. Avatar

I love this place so much!! Great staff!!! Lobby feels like home with the fresh smell of bake cookies!! Super clean!!! I can feel they genuinely care to take care of you and do it right!! My son is next with braces and this is where we will stay!!!

Karen G. 4/10/2018
Colby H. Avatar

Always so friendly and they did an amazing job with my son’s teeth!

Colby H. 3/07/2018
Mariah H. Avatar

Very friendly staff. Explains everything extremely well.

Mariah H. 3/07/2018
lillian l. Avatar

Nice facilities and service. Quick and didn't hurt very much. I love this place so 5 stars!! : -)

lillian l. 1/15/2018
Sara Z. Avatar

Our oldest has gone through his braces, our second is currently in braces and our third child is next. We keep returning because everyone there is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Couldn’t ask for a better experience for my kids and the parents!

Sara Z. 12/19/2017
Sarah T. Avatar

This is a fantastic office! Attentive care in a beautiful setting. Dr. Seth is an excellent communicator, and his calm demeanor helps to ease my minor anxiety. Sarah and Rita are very welcoming in the front, and each of the assistants who have worked on me have great hand skills. They also have very convenient appointment times (including Fridays) at multiple locations. I highly recommend Senestraro Family Orthodontics.

Sarah T. 11/29/2017

Leave A Review for Our Wilsonville Office

Leave A Review for Our Sherwood Office

Leave A Review for Our Woodstock Office

Leave A Review for Our Tillamook Office