Reviews

Online Reviews

At Senestraro Family Orthodontics, we remain committed to providing patients with the latest most advanced orthodontic care possible. Getting braces ranks as a major commitment in both time and money. That’s why our staff works closely with all our patients to ensure their orthodontic needs are met and expectations exceeded. So you can see for yourself why so many patients have made Senestraro Family Orthodontics their choice for Wilsonville orthodontics, we invite you to review what others are saying.

Patient Experiences

Ellie P. Avatar

5 star rating My son has been going to SFO for about 6 months and we have been very pleased. We met with several orthodontist offices before choosing this one. Everyone in the office is pleasant and very efficient. My sons teeth are moving into place quickly, and he is comfortable with the work being done. They have local high school art on the walls and seen to be very supportive of the local community, which I like.

Ellie P. 2/22/2019
Ellie P. Avatar

5 star rating My son has been going to SFO for about 6 months and we have been very pleased. We met with several orthodontist offices before choosing this one. Everyone in the office is pleasant and very efficient. My sons teeth are moving into place quickly, and he is comfortable with the work being done. They have local high school art on the walls and seen to be very supportive of the local community, which I like.

Ellie P. 2/22/2019
Britty R. Avatar

5 star rating Always super friendly and helpful staff! I recommend them to everyone I know.

Britty R. 2/05/2019
Patrick F. Avatar

The office and staff are great! (Woodstock) they really care and cater to the kids. Highly recommend.

Patrick F. 12/09/2018
Karen S. Avatar

Dr Seth and his staff are very personable and professional. They really care about each person. Highly recommend.

Karen S. 12/07/2018
Jeff G. Avatar

2 of our kids have braces with Dr Seth in Tillamook The staff was great to us! It was so awesome to be in Tillamook with a great orthodontist and not have to commute to the valley

Jeff G. 11/22/2018
Liana P. Avatar

The personal care that we have received over the years has been amazing. We can't thank you enough for taking care of our kids! Each and every one one of you made our experience wonderful!! Dr. Senestraro we truly appreciate what you do for our small community!

Liana P. 11/20/2018
Gwen P. Avatar

This place is amazing! Great staff, always welcomes you with a smile and knows you by name, they make you feel like you're part of their team! They all have a great sense of humor! I leave the place feeling better than when I came in. Highly recommend this great group of people and service!

Gwen P. 9/27/2018
Briana C. Avatar

5 star rating I am usually seen in the Tillamook office, but because of some things with my dentist, I needed a few bracets off, they are so accommodating, and always so pleasant and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Briana C. 9/21/2018
Briana C. Avatar

5 star rating I am usually seen in the Tillamook office, but because of some things with my dentist, I needed a few bracets off, they are so accommodating, and always so pleasant and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Briana C. 9/21/2018
Jerilee B. Avatar

We love Senestraro Family Orthodontics. Dr Seth and his staff are very easy to work with and its a very family friendly atmosphere.

Jerilee B. 8/16/2018
Stacey A. Avatar

Highly recommend Dr. Seth & his entire staff. My son just finished treatment & next month my daughter starts. They have made every step of the way wonderful with such a professional yet fun atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Stacey A. 7/24/2018
Linda K. Avatar

Both of our granddaughters have braces with Dr. Seth. They go out of their way to work around your schedule and are a wonderful staff. I wish we had them twice a week in Tillamook instead of only Mondays, but I’m just happy we have them here. The staff are always making something fun for patients to be involved with, whether it be a game or competition. Thanks.

Linda K. 7/13/2018
Pros S. Avatar

Love Seth and his AMAZING staff! Kind, thoughtful, and very professional. Everyone was just pleasant to be around, which made my visits super stress-free!

How did it go? Fantastic result.

He treated two of my sisters previously (that's how I found out about him), so I had complete trust in the journey and his work. But to actually get my braces off and experience the result myself... it was pretty incredible!!!

Seth and team -- Thank you for such a pleasant experience!!!

Pros S. 7/12/2018
Stephanie M. Avatar

I just had to say thanks! Senestraro Ortho went above and beyond last week to help out a friend. Not only were they prompt and efficient, but they were very kind and considerate as well! If you are looking for a compassionate, thorough, and friendly place, check out Senestraro! GREAT ortho, amazing environment!

Stephanie M. 7/09/2018
Anderson D. Avatar

We love Dr. Seth and his excellent staff!

Anderson D. 7/05/2018
Shelly M. Avatar

Great service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Seth and his team for anyone looking for braces for their kiddos.

Shelly M. 6/21/2018
Heather S. Avatar

My daughter Erickah was very nervous to go in the beginning. After meeting the team and getting to know Sara who was very patient, kind and silly lol my daughter felt so much better and even looks forward to visiting.

Heather S. 5/30/2018
Emily B. Avatar

4 star rating Dr. Seth and the team at Senestraro Family Orthodontics has been wonderful. My daughter who needed braces at age 7 has been seeing Dr. Seth for about 10 months now, and we have been very pleased with his practice. He really makes my daughter feel at ease when in the chair and talks to her through everything he does. He is efficient, highly skilled, and very friendly. When I have questions about my daughters treatment, he answers all my questions thoroughly and makes sure I'm comfortable with everything. I would recommend Dr. Seth and his team.

Emily B. 5/29/2018
Emily B. Avatar

4 star rating Dr. Seth and the team at Senestraro Family Orthodontics has been wonderful. My daughter who needed braces at age 7 has been seeing Dr. Seth for about 10 months now, and we have been very pleased with his practice. He really makes my daughter feel at ease when in the chair and talks to her through everything he does. He is efficient, highly skilled, and very friendly. When I have questions about my daughters treatment, he answers all my questions thoroughly and makes sure I'm comfortable with everything. I would recommend Dr. Seth and his team.

Emily B. 5/29/2018

Leave A Review for Our Wilsonville Office

Leave A Review for Our Sherwood Office

Leave A Review for Our Woodstock Office

Leave A Review for Our Tillamook Office